Hello group!

I have split up the section for our bio and role descriptions so please review and make any changes you wish. I think it would be wonderful if we all added pictures!

I have updated my log section and added dividers to the home page and log to hopefully make things a little easier to read.

I have added references in a modified APA format (I adjusted the spacing and added annotations.)

I have updated the video section.

I will try to email a description of learners and environment and identify the section of the Analysis I will be working on by Saturday.

I have also made updates to http://ccis.ccsdtitle1.org, so please check it out because I would like to implement at least partially on that site as well - with group permission, of course!

Have a great day!
-Shelby Elise



Leave a Reply.