Hi Team,

Everyone is doing a great job with the project. I apologize for not sending out an updated adobe link, but will have created one for Thursdays meeting. As discussed Nathan will proof all of the sections for the analysis and make updates accordingly. I will notify Dr. Wissick as submission for our page. Also, please review the assignment requirements for this week. Our team deliverable is  our team story board. Katelyn provided the following site http://www.storyboardthat.com/ in addition to the sites provided by Dr. Wissick. We will further discuss our storyboard in our meeting on Thursday. However, please feel free to e-mail the team prior if anyone needs to.

Katelyn
10/22/2012 04:07:51 am

Hey guys, I was reviewing the different ways that we can approach the storyboard, and I think the easiest option for everyone would be to do this through PowerPoint. I think it was the first link that Dr. Wissick posted on Week 10 about how to do a storyboard with PowerPoint. Storyboard That doesn't allow us to put in pictures from our own computers, so I don't think that would be very descriptive. Plus, I think we're all familiar with PowerPoint.

I was thinking we could work with the PowerPoint through our Google Docs page. Let me know if this is an option that you guys would like to work with. :)

Reply
Melika
10/22/2012 11:14:35 am

Powerpoint is a good option, I think it will work well for group collaboration in google docs.

Reply
Nathan
10/24/2012 04:28:43 am

PowerPoint works for me as well.

Reply
10/25/2012 06:31:47 am

I am on board with powerpoint. Thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.